Board Members

Charlie Faletti
Board President
Master Board Member Level 1


Open Meetings Act Training:  11/14/12
Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 11/18/16 
PERA Training: 11/18/16
Term Ends: April 2023

 


Photo of Charlie Faletti
Charlie Faletti

 


Kelly Rolando-Spangler
Board Vice-President
Master Board Member Level 1


Open Meetings Act Training:  06/08/13
Professional Dev. Leadership Training:  05/22/13
PERA Training:  05/22/13
Term Ends: April 2021

_______________________________________________________________________
kelly
Kelly Rolando-Spangler

 

Hank Senica
Board Member

senicah@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training:  02/28/12
Professional Dev. Leadership Training:  06/08/13
PERA Training:  06/08/13
Term Ends: April 2021

_______________________________________________________________________

Hank
Hank Senica

 

Mallory Ploch
Board Member

plochm@lasalleschools.net
Open Meetings Act Training:  04/17/19
Professional Dev. Leadership Training:  05/04/19
PERA Training: 05/04/19  
Term Ends:  April 2023



Mallory Ploch
Mallory Ploch

 

Brad Washkowiak
Board Member

washkowiakb@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 04/20/19
Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 05/04/19
PERA Training:  05/04/19
Term Ends:  April 2023
_______________________________________________________________________

 

Brad WashkowiakBrad Washkowiak


 

 

Nikki Baer
Board Member

baern@lasalleschools.net
Open Meetings Act Training: 08/27/19
Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 
PERA Training:  
Term Ends:  April 2021

_______________________________________________________________________

Nikki Baer           Nikki Baer  
 Stacie Sines
Board Member

siness@lasalleschools.net
Open Meetings Act Training: 
Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 
PERA Training:  
Term Ends:  April 2021

_______________________________________________________________________

   
Diane Mertel
Board Secretary

merteld@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 04/22/19