Board Members

Charlie Faletti - Board President

Master Board Member Level 1

falettic@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 11/14/12

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 11/18/16

PERA Training: 11/18/16

Term Ends: April 2023

Kelly Spangler - Vice-President

Master Board Member Level 1

rolandok@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 06/08/13

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 05/22/13

PERA Training: 05/22/13

Term Ends: April 2025

Mallory Ploch - Board Member

plochm@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 04/17/19

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 05/04/19

PERA Training: 05/04/19

Term Ends: April 2023

Brad Washkowiak - Board Member

washkowiakb@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 04/20/19

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 05/04/19

PERA Training: 05/04/19

Term Ends: April 2023

Nikki Baer - Board Member

baern@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 08/27/19

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 03/07/21

PERA Training: 03/07/21

Term Ends: April 2025

Stacie Sines - Board Member

siness@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 03/15/21

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 01/08/22

PERA Training: 01/08/22

Term Ends: April 2023

Madonna Duncan - Board Member

duncanm@lasalleschools.net

Open Meetings Act Training: 05/31/22

Professional Dev. Leadership Training: 06/23/22

PERA Training: 06/23/22

Term Ends: April 2023

Diane Mertel - Board Secretary

merteld@lasalleschools.net


Open Meetings Act Training: 04/22/19